Reviews & Testimonials | Gray Line Roofing
Gray Line Roofing - Chesapeake Trusted Roofers

Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

Google 4.7 star Rating
Facebook 4.6 star rating

Gray Line Roofing IconGray Line Roofing

713 Fenway Avenue Suite 3, Chesapeake

5.0 23 reviews

  • Avatar JoAnn Moore ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I recently had the pleasure of working with Gray Line Roofing, and I couldn't be more satisfied with their service. From start to finish, the experience was top-notch. Stephen Blackwell, the consultant, won me over on the first day … More with his professional mannerism and thorough presentation of the company's offerings. He made it easy to choose Gray Line Roofing with confidence.
    Darren, the head of production, ensured that everything ran smoothly and on schedule. The entire team of workers was phenomenal, demonstrating exceptional skill and dedication to their work. They not only completed the roofing job to perfection but also did an awesome cleanup job afterward, leaving my property spotless.
    Gray Line Roofing delivered exactly what they promised, and the quality of their work exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of roofing services. Thank you, Gray Line Roofing, Stephen Blackwell, and Darren, for your outstanding service!
    Sent from my iPad
  • Avatar Thomas Callahan ★★★★★ a month ago
    The Gray Line Roofing team was incredibly professional, handled the job quickly and efficiently! Great cleanup after and by far the best priced. Thanks again for the great job Gray Line, would recommend them to anyone looking for a great … More team and a job done right!
  • Avatar Jamie Trevett ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Whole team was professional and knowledgeable. They got my roof done in one day including my shed, with fixing a few spots of rot in my roof. Their work looks great and I highly recommend for anyone looking for a new roof. Stephen and Tyler … More kept me updated and were there for all questions and concerns.
  • Avatar Danielle Chval ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    What a great experience working with Grey Line Roofing. Starting with free estimate, Tyler and his coworker were extremely professional and courteous. They answered all my questions and explained exactly what they were going to do. The … More crew was on time, respectfully clean, worked really well. Next day Tyler came to check the roof and make sure everything is back and clean. I personally recommend Gray Line Roofing. Awesome job Gray Line Roofing thanks!
  • Avatar michael collins ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very professional and fast. Cleaned up all extra or demoed nails and shingles. Showed video proof of work. Great price for great work. Only suggestion is that if it’s hot the crew needs to bring water!
  • Avatar Susan Mizelle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Darren Joyce and his roofing team were awesome to work with. We could not have asked for better customer service. They were very professional and pleasant to work with. When we reached out to Darren we received a timely response back … More from him. He was on time for our appointment and was able to give us a quote very quickly. His pricing was very competitive with other quotes we received. We received quality work in replacing our roof. The installers were on time and completed the job within the time frame given to us. We are very pleased with the services we received from Grayline Roofing. I would recommend them to anyone needing roof work done to their home or business.
  • Avatar LaDonna Ezzelle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gray Line Roofing made the process of replacing my roof smooth. Their attention to detail, communication, and customer service was top notch. They told me the process up front. I knew who was going to contact me and when. There was constant … More communication from the company throughout the entire process. I never felt in the dark when it came to getting it replaced. Their turn around time was quick and they left the yard spotless. Working with Darren and his team was easy, quick, and efficient. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Joan V Brown ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    True professionals, timely communication, they understand when there is a leak, there is no time for delay and repair was completed as scheduled. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar John Geary ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The work was started quickly, done well, and finished quickly. The roof leak was fixed and the staff was very responsive.
  • Avatar Yue zhang ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Professional and fast, fair price, the customer service was fantastic. Thank you for all the hard work!
  • Avatar Krystal Edwards ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had some damage done to our roof during a bad storm and decided to call Gray Line Roofing. They had excellent customer service and always returned a call. They kept us informed throughout the entire process. Gray Line Roofing was incredible … More to work with. They were all very efficient and friendly.
  • Avatar jane hall ★★★★★ a year ago
    The entire team was great. From my initial phone call to finishing my new roof, we were treated with respect and with great communication. Being in my later years of life, we felt safe and well taken of. Highly recommend Gray Line Roofing. … More Good people.
  • Avatar Alex Trull ★★★★★ a year ago
    Companies that share great values are rare these days. Gray line roofing inspected my roof, quoted a great price and completed it faster than I thought they could!
    What an amazing experience. Customer service is top notch. Highly recommend
    … More using this company!!
  • Avatar Ashley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gray Line repaired an ongoing roof leak we have had. They did a thorough inspection of the attic and roof area and then got to work.
  • Avatar Andrew Ladner ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    In my experoence, Gray Line roofing was reasonably priced and completed the job quickly! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Justin Cooper ★★★★★ a year ago
    A humble individual who is willing to help others in times of need. With service like that he deserves the business of others
  • Avatar Hoss Harris ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding operation run by an outstanding human being. Recommend!

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF ESTIMATE TODAY!

Gray Line Roofing: Roofers You Can Trust

As a veteran-owned and family-operated business, we prioritize your needs and deliver roofing solutions that stand the test of time. Experience top-tier craftsmanship and customer-focused service—schedule a free estimate today for a roofing experience unlike any other.